Profile – Southside Stories LP (PRCSD 008)



« Mystery behind estonian dubby scraper Profile gets a little bit resolved with his debute album release at foggy Processed laboratories. After series of deeply ticking EP’s has Madis Puuraid gathered his organic, yet electrified trips into one, evolving sequence. Kindly seducing housey tunes are holding a key into more unearthly territories with slowly gripping trance-tech vibe, whose true intentions are always remaining in shade. Puzzle with that and one of this year slowly growers could be at yours more than shortly. »

01. Stoned Shapes (Intro)

02. Dancing With Wolves

03. She Is Playful

04. If I Tell

05. Crow Mother Spirit

06. Wigwam Secrets

07. Undertone Wave

08. Forever

09. King Of Spades

10. Dust From The Past

11. Talks As He Walks

12. Sweet Gum Tree (Outro)


Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion /  Changer )


Connexion à %s