Deep’a & Biri – Emotions, Visions, Changes

The first album from Deep’a Biri, Emotions Visions Changes, is forthcoming on International Deejay Gigolo Records.
The Tel Aviv duo, resident DJs at the city’s Barzilay club, have garnered some high-profile supporters since their 2009 debut EP. Derrick May, who signed a track of theirs for a forthcoming Transmat compilation, has given them props for « their appreciation of the music of Detroit—they’re working hard to do some serious stuff. » « The love of Detroit and Basic Channel is everywhere, » Gigolos boss  DJ Hell said, « but with their special Israeli touch. » You’ll be able to hear for yourself how they stack up when Emotions Visions Changes is released in September, both as a vinyl sampler and as an expanded digital album.


01. Fade Into Nothing
02. Fog
03. Thetawaves
04. It’s Make Sense
05. Black With Purple
06. Fractal
07. Pressure Loss
08. Last Chance Chaser
09. Walk With Me
10. Tears


Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion /  Changer )


Connexion à %s